Category: 'community'

Think Tank Member Spotlight - Carolyn & Brian Delaney

Posted: Monday, December 10, 2018

Member Profile - The Yellow Tulip Project

Posted: Thursday, May 10, 2018

Farewell to Opticliff Law

Posted: Thursday, October 5, 2017

Think Tank Member Spotlight - Nick Bloom

Posted: Friday, July 28, 2017

July First Friday Art Walk ft Michael Maltby

Posted: Thursday, July 6, 2017

Hoppy Hour - Maine Startup & Create Week

Posted: Thursday, June 15, 2017

Think Tank Awarded DECD Grant

Posted: Monday, March 27, 2017

Think Tank adds Slack

Posted: Friday, October 21, 2016

Congress Square Park Design Charettes at Think Tank!

Posted: Thursday, October 13, 2016

Think Tank to host Open House events for Congress Square Park redesign

Posted: Friday, September 30, 2016